Annual Meeting


We invite you to join us for The Arc Chemung-Schuyler's Annual Membership Meeting featuring Erik Geizer, CEO of The Arc of New York


Hear from our Board President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chief Operating Officer with news, updates, and recognition.


All individuals supported by The Arc Chemung-Schuyler as well as agency staff, volunteers, community members, and families are invited to attend.

Not yet a member? Click here to learn more and become a member today!

Proposed Slate of Officers for Membership to Vote On:


Officers for Board of Directors 2024 – 2025

Margaret Lawrence – President

Michael Stamp – Vice-President

Anita Lewis – Treasurer

Eileen Remec – Secretary


Board of Governor Representatives

Harold J. Hoffmeier, Jr.  – Primary

Eileen Remec – Alternate


Board of Directors 2024 – 2025

Justin Dildine

Thomas Gough

Harold J. Hoffmeier, Jr.

Margaret Lawrence

Anita Lewis

Lee Moran

Judy Philips

David Ralph

Eileen Remec

Margaret Sisson

Michael Stamp

Nancy Thomas


Nominating Committee

Margaret Sisson, Chair

Michael Stamp

Eileen Remec

Let's Get Social